Team
Recruitment
Volunteered
Address: Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, Yang Huishan Town
82 North Road, Lu
Tel: +86-510-83951117  83950789
Fax: +86-510-83958890  83952108
Website:www.wx-jnkj.com
E-mail: jn_kg@126.com
Zip Code:214156
Team

Team

Wuxi Jiangnan Mine Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in June 1992, after 20 years of development and growth, is now design, manufacture, installation, alteration, repair as one of professional manufacturers. Is principally engaged in lifting, handling, transport machinery design, manufacture, installation, alteration, repair; Preparation of engineering and mining equipment design, manufacture and installation; with A-level special equipment manufacturing, installation, alteration, repair status.
Company, senior technical titles in professional engineering and technical personnel more than twenty, all types of professional and technical workers, over a hundred, the departments three dozen full-time managers. Products throughout the major domestic and foreign mines, shipyards, ports, docks, freight yard, construction site, by the users.
Since its inception, has access to "quality of trust companies in Jiangsu Province", "quality and integrity of five-star enterprise of Jiangsu Province", "Jiangsu Province, AAA grade quality of service integrity unit", "Chinese famous brand famous Crane Top Ten", "super-port card lifting machinery, mining equipment, washing Jiangsu Famous Brand "," port cranes, coal washing equipment in Jiangsu market recognized brand names, "" National quality, observe the credibility of the advanced units. "
We warmly welcome people with lofty ideals to join Wuxi Jiangnan mining machine.

团队介绍
人才招聘
毛遂自荐
地址:江苏省无锡市惠山区阳山镇
      陆中北路82号
电话:+86-510-83951117  83950789
传真:+86-510-83958890  83952108
网址:www.wx-jnkj.com
邮箱:jn_kg@126.com
邮编:214156
团队介绍

团队介绍

    无锡市江南矿山机器制造有限公司成立于1992年6月,经过20年多的发展壮大,现已集设计、制造、安装、改造、维修为一体的专业型生产企业。其主要从事起重、装卸、运输机械的设计、制造、安装、改造、维修;选煤工程和矿山设备的设计、制造和安装;具备特种设备A级制造、安装、改造、维修资格。
    公司现有中、高级技术职称的专业工程技术人员二十余名,各工种专业技术工人百余名,各部门专职管理人员三十余名。产品遍布国内外各大矿山、船厂、港口、码头、货场、工地,深受用户的欢迎。
    自公司成立以来,先后获得 “江苏省质量信得过企业”、“江苏省质量诚信五星级企业”、“江苏省质量服务诚信AAA级单位”、“中国知名起重机十佳名优品牌”、“超大牌港口起重机械、矿山洗选设备江苏省名牌产品”、“港口起重机、煤矿洗选设备江苏市场公认名牌产品”、“全国重质量、守信誉先进单位”。
    热忱欢迎各位有志之士加盟无锡江南矿机。