Speech
Company
Organizations
Cultural Ideas
Company outlook
News
Industry News
Foreign Exchange
Address: Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, Yang Huishan Town
82 North Road, Lu
Tel: +86-510-83951117  83950789
Fax: +86-510-83958890  83952108
Website:www.wx-jnkj.com
E-mail: jn_kg@126.com
Zip Code:214156
Company
 Wuxi Jiangnan Mining Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd., was established in June 1992. Company is located in the scenic Taihu Lake, Anyang rich Shanxi Lu Yangshan peaches, south of Taihu Lake, north of the Grand Canal; 312 State Road, 342 provincial highway, the Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, Wuxi-Yixing Expressway, Shanghai-Nanjing Railway wound Factory and over, transportation is convenient.
We "southern mining machine" is specialized in lifting, handling, transport machinery, mining equipment, coal preparation engineering and manufacturing companies; the State General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine of special equipment manufacturing, installation, alteration, repair licensing unit, port handling machinery units of the national industrial products production license, but also complete sets of equipment in the coal Coal Corporation network members supply complete sets of equipment units. With special equipment are A, B-class portal, portal, fixed, floating and mobile cranes manufacturing, installation, alteration, maintenance of eligibility. Able to meet the needs of their respective projects; while also based on user specific requirements, works of non-standard design, manufacturing and construction.
Company's existing high and intermediate grade professional engineering and technical personnel more than twenty, all types of professional and technical workers, over a hundred, the departments three dozen full-time management, to meet the project's current operations of their respective needs. Company covers an area of fifteen thousand thousand square meters, production workshop eleven thousand square meters, test site two thousand square meters, office building thousand square meters; million square meters of existing steel production base, machine shop, and a hundred sets of sophisticated equipment and various types of complete testing instruments. Strong technical force; detection means complete. Company were to practice the whole process of ISO9001-2008standard quality assurance system.
Over the years, on the one hand cooperation with many domestic scientific research units to market-oriented, and continuously research and develop new products, while relying on the state of professional design institutes and research institutions to support scientific and technological advantages, the introduction of international advanced technology, process and management, and continue to digest and absorb and form their own culture; the other hand, the old customers, old products continue to visit, feedback, improve, and improve their performance and quality, but also the peer companies, and cooperation, communication, co-improved industry business. Today, the company's products with excellent quality, excellent personalized service throughout the domestic and international major mines, shipyards, ports, docks, freight yard, construction site.
"Customer first", "integrity management" is our business philosophy. "South mining machine" is always full of enthusiasm, dedication and excellent service to new and old customers to create more brilliant tomorrow.

领导致辞
公司介绍
组织机构
文化理念
公司面貌
公司新闻
行业资讯
对外交流
地址:江苏省无锡市惠山区阳山镇
      陆中北路82号
电话:+86-510-83951117  83950789
传真:+86-510-83958890  83952108
网址:www.wx-jnkj.com
邮箱:jn_kg@126.com
邮编:214156
公司介绍

 

    无锡市江南矿山机器制造有限公司,成立于1992年6月。公司位于风景优美的太湖之滨,盛产阳山水蜜桃的安阳山西麓,南临太湖,北靠京杭大运河;312国道、342省道、沪宁高速、锡宜高速、沪宁铁道线绕厂而过,交通运输十分便利。
    我们“江南矿机”是专业从事起重、装卸、运输机械、选煤工程和矿山设备的制造企业;是国家质量监督检验检疫总局特种设备制造、安装、改造、维修许可单位,港口装卸机械全国工业产品生产许可单位,也是中煤设备成套总公司的煤炭设备成套供应网络成员单位。现具备特种设备A、B级门式、门座、固定式、浮式和流动式起重机的制造、安装、改造、维修资格。能够满足各相应工程的需求;同时还可以根据用户特定要求,进行工程的非标设计、制造和工程施工。
    企业现有高、中级职称专业工程技术人员二十余名,各工种专业技术工人百余名,各部门专职管理人员三十余名,能满足公司当前各相应工程项目作业的需求。公司占地一万五千余平方米,生产车间一万一千平方米,试验场地二千平方米,办公综合楼一千平方米;现有万余平米的钢结构生产基地、机加工车间和百余台套精良设备及各类齐全的检测仪器仪表。公司技术力量雄厚;检测手段齐全。公司经营的全过程均努力践行ISO9001-2008标准的质量保证体系。
    多年来,公司一方面与国内多家科研单位协作,以市场为导向,不断研制、开发新品,同时依靠国家专业设计院和科研机构的科技优势支持,不断引进国际先进的技术、工艺及管理,并不断消化吸收并形成自己的企业文化;另一方面对老客户、老产品不断回访、反馈、提高、完善其性能与质量,同时还和各同行企业合作、交流、共同提高行业业务。如今,公司产品以卓越的品质、优良的个性化服务遍布国内外各大矿山、船厂、港口、码头、货场、工地。
  “用户至上”、“诚信经营”是公司一贯的经营理念。“江南矿机”始终以饱满的热情,优良的服务竭诚与广大新老客户携手共创更辉煌的明天。